Jody Walls Elected to 2007 Board of Directors for the Kent County Chamber of Commerce.

Corsica technologies: cybersecurity and managed IT services

Centreville, MD — 1/5/2007

Jody Walls elected to 2007 Board of Directors for the Kent County Chamber of Commerce. Chestertown, MD — January 05, 2007 The Kent County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the results of its recent election for the next class of Board of Directors! Thanks to each of the chamber members who cast their ballots. It was a close race, and the following persons will begin serving as your new board members effective January 9, 2007. Ken Collins – WCTR 1530 am Greg Heidemann – Horizon Organic Dairy Art Kendall – Centreville National Bank Leeann Murray – Cornell Maritime Press Jody Walls – Corsica Technology Dennis Walters – Mercantile Eastern Shore Bank Jay Yerkes – Blue Heron Contractors GeorgeJean Zimmerman – Atlantic Broadband Current officers are: President: Phil McGovern Vice President : Ed Kelly Treasurer: Libby Creighton Board Members: Dale Clark; Michael Harvey; Kirk Helfenbein; Libby Patnovic

Corsica Technologies
Corsica provides personalized service and a virtual CIO (vCIO) who serves as a strategic advisor. When it comes to the complex integration of solutions for IT and cybersecurity, the whole is greater than the sum of its parts. We offer cybersecurity solutions, managed services, digital transformation, resale services, and one-off technology projects. Corsica unifies any combination of these services into a complete, seamless solution.

Related Reads

MDM vs. MAM: Which one is right for you? - Corsica Technologies

MDM vs. MAM: Which One Is Right For You?

How should you handle mobile devices that have access to company data and systems? This is a crucial question for today’s on-the-go, hybrid workforce. Maybe you give your team company-owned mobile devices. Or perhaps your employees find it more convenient

Read more
Managed Network Services - Everything You Need to Know - Corsica Technologies

Managed Network Services: Everything You Need To Know

For overworked IT teams, managed network services are a lifesaver. Rather than monitoring network logs, troubleshooting switches, and working overtime to mitigate vulnerabilities, you can engage a trusted partner to manage your network for you. But not all providers are

Read more

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the Managed Services and Cybersecurity landscape, and be the first to find out about events and special offers.